Staff and Leaders

Our Staff

  • Children’s Ministry Coordinator: Dharma León
  • Church Secretary: Dharma León
  • Facilities Manager: Larry Brooks
  • Custodial: Kim Olejniczak

Our Elders

The Board of Elders insure worship, fellowship, discipleship and stewardship are developed in ways that will assist the church body in their spiritual growth.
Click here to contact our Elders via email

  • Keith Sumner – Chairman
  • Don Allcorn
  • Scott Tuttle
  • Lee Wagenknecht
  • Brett Liesemeyer
  • Pastor Eddie Brown

Our Deacons

The Board of Deacons, along with the Trustees, diligently maintain the physical properties owned by the church family.
Click here to contact our Deacons via email

  • Scott Young – Chairman, ACS & New Building
  • Dave Walker – Widows/Single Mothers
  • Craig Cline – C.E. & Sanctuary
  • Rusty Wedemyer – ROC Building
  • John Wester – A/V & Tech
  • Jeff Blake – A/V & Tech
  • Donnie Steele – Ushers
  • Hunter Cline – Grounds
  • Mark Raetz – Transportation

Elders Meeting Minutes

Congregational Meeting Minutes